PAS Awards

The Pharmacy Association of Saskatchewan is proud to celebrate exceptional service in our province, recognizing member pharmacists and others providing exemplary care to their patients and/or outstanding service in the profession. 

Every  year PAS asks members to nominate peers who qualify for these awards. Successful award winners are celebrated at the annual PAS awards banquet during the PAS conference each year (early May).

♦ PAS Lifetime Achievement Award

♦ PAS Pharmacist of the Year Award

♦ PAS New Horizon Award

♦ PAS / Pharmasave Professional Services Award

♦ PAS Award of Merit

♦ Pfizer Consumer Healthcare Bowl of Hygeia

NEW   Patients' Choice Award  (printable materials for pharmacies)